Main Menu
Military Distributors
Capabilities sep Technical Library sep Aqua Lung Family
contact_military
flag of USA USA (and other countries in the Americas, East Asia and Pacific regions not listed here)
Mail ComDive Sales Office
2340 Cousteau Court
Vista, California 92081
Tel: 1-760-597-5000
Tanja Kropf
Military and Professional Division Manager
Tel: 1-760-597-5045
E-mail: tkropf@aqualung.com
Steve Reilly
Aqua Lung/Apeks/US Divers
Military Product Manager
Military & Professional Division
Tel: 800-775-3483 x5048
Direct: 760-597-5048
Fax: 760-597-5095
sreilly@aqualung.com

Skype: steve.reilly.aqualung
Field Program Offices
Glen Rubin
Panama City, Florida Office
Tel: 1-760-597-5089
E-mail: grubin@aqualung.com
Les Gorski
Commercial Diving Program Manager
Tel: 281-960-5091
E-mail: lgorski@aqualung.com
 
Authorized Military Distributors for Diving Equipments (U.S. Markets Only-No Export Sales )
CALIFORNIA    
Amron International
1380 Aspen Way
Vista, CA 92081
Tel: 877-462-6700
E-mail: sales@amronintl.co
Web:
www.amronintl.com
Ocean Enterprises Inc.
7710 Balboa Avenue #101
San Diego, CA 92111
Tel: 858-565-9474
Fax: 858-585-0717
E-mail: govsales@oceanenterprises.com
Web:www.oceanenterprises.com
T3 Gear
Carlsbad
2825 State St.
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Tel: 760-434-4005
E-mail: sg@t3gear.com
Web:www.t3gear.com
FLORIDA    
Calypso Tampa
401 E. Bearss Ave.
Tampa, FL 33613
Tel: 1-813-969-3483
E-mail: eek@calypsotampa.com
Web: www.www.calypsotampa.com.com
Deep Six Dive Shop
416 21st St (Miracle Mile Plaza)
Vero Beach FL 32960
Tel: 772-562-2883
E-mail: Orders@deepsixintl.com
Web: www.deepsixintl.com
Source One
Distributors, Inc.

3280 Fairlane Farms Road
Wellington, FL 33414
Tel: 561-296-0520
Web: www.sourceonetactical.com
ILLINOIS    
Darley Defense
325 Spring Lake Drive
Itasca, Il 60143-2072
Tel: 880-323-0244,
ext 310
POC: T.J. Gilroy
E-mail:

tjgilroy@darley.com
Web: www.darley.com
   
LOUISIANA    
Bay-Tech Equipment Rentals
1253 First Ave
Harvey, LA 70058
Toll Free: 1-800-878-6111
Tel: 504-328-6456
Fax: 504-328-6458
POC: Karl Miller
E-mail: kmiller@baytechrentals.com

Web: www.baytechrentals.com
   
NEW JERSEY    
American Diving Supply
International, Inc.

1400 Doughty Rd
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ  08234
Tel: 609-646-5090
Web: www.eastcoastdiving.com
   
VIRGINIA    
ADS Tactical
477 Viking Drive, Suite 350
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Tel: 880-948-9433
E-mail: sales@adstactical.com

Web: www.adstactical.com
Tactical and Survival
Specialties, Inc

P.O. Box 1890
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Tel: 540-434-7796
Web: www.tssi-ops.com/
Capewell Aerial Systems, LLC
POC: Joshua Minton
4298 JEB Stuart Hwy
Meadows of Dan, VA 24120
Tel: 276-952-3103
Tel: 859-786-6675
Web: www.capewell.com/
*Also has some international distribution. Call for info.
flag of France FRANCE (and other countries in Europe, Middle East, Africa and Central and West Asia not listed here)
Aqua Lung – La Spirotechnique I.C
Mail Military Sales Office
Military Sales Office
1ere Avenue, 14eme Rue – BP 148
06513 Carros CEDEX - France
Tel: +33 492 082 888
Web: www.aqualung.com/militaryandprofessional
Olivier Beauchamps
Export Sales Manager
Tel: +33 492 082 858
E-mail: obeauchamps@aqualung.fr
Yvon Coupannec
Regional Manager - Europe , Middle East , Africa
E-mail: yvon.coupannec@aqualung-mea.com
Andre Bremond
Export Sales Manager
Tel: +33 492 082 810
E-mail: abreamond@aqualung.fr
Francis Maghames
Export Sales Manager
Tel: +33 492 082 834
E-mail: fmaghames@aqualung.fr
Pascale Lefevre
Export Sales Administration
Tel: +33 492 082 498
E-mail: plefvre@aqualung.fr
Demet Gültekin
Export Contracts Manager
Tel: +33 492 082 843
E-mail: dgultekin@aqualung.fr
Olivier Lamy
Domestic Sales Manager
Tel: +33 492 082 867
E-mail: olamy@aqualung.fr
Caroline Bigot
Domestic Sales Administration
Tel: +33 492 082 841
E-mail: cbigot@aqualung.fr
flag of Algeria ALGERIA
EURL Neptune Store
Lot Zagami N15 Benian 16202
POC: Khalil Hamdi Cherif
Tel :+213 66 18 50 885
E-mail: eurlneptunestore@orange.fr

 
flag of Algeria ARGENTINA
Hydroservices SRL
B/P Estrella del Sur 1134
Puerto Mar del Plata
Pcia Buenos Aires
Web: www.hydroservices.com.ar
POC: Carlos Ernesto Villa
0223-156195209 Cel
54-9223-6195209 mob
0054-223-4806002 PH/Fax
0223-4806002 Tel/Fax
skype: carlos.villa107
E-mail: carlos.villa@hydroservices.com.ar
 
flag of Australia AUSTRALIA
Aqua Lung Australia
Unit 2/8 Weddel Court
Laverton North,
VI, 3026 Australia
POC: Scott Rockwell
Tel: '+61 03 9369 1992
E-mail: srockwell@aqualung.com
 
flag of Austria AUSTRIA
POC: Norbert Nickel
Verkaufsleiter OPS / Military & Professional
Telefon: +49(0)7731/9345-47
Mobil: +49(0)160 907 14 153
Fax: +49(0)7731/9345-647
E-mail: norbert.nickel@aqualung.de
Aqua Lung GmbH
Josef-Schüttler-Str. 12
D - 78224 Singen
 
flag of AzerbaijanAZERBAIJAN
Palladium Defence & Security Solutions
Sabail district, Badamdar Settlement,
2nd housing estate, 8th turn. house 169
AZ-1021 Baku
Azerbaijan
Web: www.palladium.az
POC: Kamala Hashimova
Procurement Manager
Tel:+ 994 12 502 63 09
 
flag of BelgiumBELGIUM
De Zeeman
Steenhoevestraat, 4
B-2800 Mechelen
Belgium
Web: www.dezeeman.be
POC: Olivier Ramos
General Manager
Tel: +32 15 43 01 31
E-mail: info@dezeeman.be
 
flag of Brazil BRAZIL
Yamazery Comércio e Serviçoa Ltda.
Rua Silveira Martins 110 loja G
Flamengo RJ-RJ CEP
22221-000
Brazil
Web: http://yamazery.com.br
POC: Yanko Seljan Jr.
Tel: +55 (21) 2558-69 26
Mobile: +55 (021) 9605-2987
Nextel: +55 (021) 7815-8527
Cnpj: 74.199.126/0001-73
E-mail: yamazery@terra.com.br
E-mail: commando@ism.com.br
 
flag of Brunei BRUNEI
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
No. 1 Ubi View, #03-16
Focus One Building,
Singapore, 408555
POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
Regional Director
Tel: +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: sales@opstechnologies.com
 
flag of Bulgaria BULGARIA
Divetec LTD
1, Chukar Str
Boyana
1616 Sofia, Bulgaria
Web:www.divetec.bg
POC: Rossen Jzeliazkov General Manager
Tel: +359 888 513 933
E-mail: divetec@divetec-bg.com
 
flag of Cambodia CAMBODIA
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
No. 1 Ubi View, #03-16
Focus One Building,
Singapore, 408555
POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
Regional Director
Tel: +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: sales@opstechnologies.com
 
flag of Canada CANADA
Aqua Lung Canada
Aqua Lung Canada Ltd
6820 Kirkpatrick Crescent,
Saanichton, BC V8M 1Z9
Canada
Jonathan Chapple
Vice-President AQC / Director,
Military & Professional
E-mail: jchapple@aqualung.com
Tel: 1-250-652-5881 Ext 224
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
(Pacific Time Zone)
Harald Knippelberg
Inside Sales Manager, Military & Professional
E-mail: hknippelberg@aqualung.com
Tel: 1-250-652-5881 Ext 233
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Pacific Time Zone)
Trevor Kirby
Manager, Military/Government Sales
& Drywear Specialist
E-mail: tkirby@aqualung.com
Tel: 1-250-652-5881 Ext 240
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Pacific Time Zone)
Jonathan Parker
Diving Product Specialist & M&P Sales Coordinator
E-mail: jparker@aqualung.com
Tel: 1-250-652-5881 Ext 227
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Pacific Time Zone)
John Drewniak
US Public Safety/Commercial Program Manager
Aqua Lung America
Aqua Lung Canada
Cell: 1-603-545-9388
E-mail: jdrewniak@aqualung.com
New Hampshire, USA (Eastern Time Zone)
Aqua Lung Canada - Province of Québéc
La boutique du plongeur (Triton)
1355, boul des Laurentides,
Vimont, Laval,
QC H7M 2Y2
Canada
POC: Sylvain Lecompte
Tel: 450-667-4656
E-mail: info@boutiqueduplongeur.com
Web: www.boutiqueduplongeur.com
 
flag of Chile CHILE
Aero Service / Comex – Chile S.A.
Abadia 212,
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
POC: Hernán Rivera
Tel: +56 (02) 895 0665
Mobile: +56 (9) 9159 5572
Fax: +56 (02) 895 0669
E-mail: info@aeroservice.cl
 
flag of China CHINA
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
No. 1 Ubi View, #03-16
Focus One Building,
Singapore, 408555
POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
Regional Director
Tel: +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: sales@opstechnologies.com
 
flag of Columbia COLUMBIA
Nauticenter SAS
Avenida Jimenez Calle 26
No 17-49
130001 Cartagena
Tel+5 660 81 92
POC: Adolfo Silva Tel: 57-2-3315-454
E-mail: info@nauticenter.com
POC: Anonio Reyes E-mail: gerencia@nauticenter.com
flag of Croatia CROATIA
KLALEDA, d.o.o.
Miškinina-Klara 14
10010 Zagreb, Hrvatska
CROATIA
POC: Dalibor Bozic
General Manager
Tel: +385 1 6641974
E-mail: bozic@klaleda.hr Web: www.klaleda.hr
 
flag of Czech Republic CZECH REPUBLIC
Delphin Sub
U Kaplicky 2550
47001 Ceska Lipa
Web: www.delphinsub.cz
POC: Pavel Tkacik
Tel: +420 487 834 370
E-mail: tkacik@delphinsub.cz
 
flag of Denmark DENMARK
POC: Norbert Nickel
Verkaufsleiter OPS / Military & Professional
Telefon: +49(0)7731/9345-47
Mobil: +49(0)160 907 14 153
Fax: +49(0)7731/9345-647
E-mail: norbert.nickel@aqualung.de
Aqua Lung GmbH
Josef-Schüttler-Str. 12
D - 78224 Singen
 
flag of Ecuador ECUADOR
Comerica, SA.- MILITARY ONLY
POC: Vicente Tafur

CDLA La Garzota MZ. 5
Villa 7
Guayaquil
EC090112
Ecuador
Tel: +593-4-2627-377
Mobile: +593-4-2627-218
Fax: +593-4-2627-150 ext. 102
E-mail: comerica@comerica.com.ec
   
flag of Egypt EGYPT
International Logistics United
21 Tahsen Fargaly St,
At The Back of Tiba Mall,
Naser City, Cairo, Egypt
POC: Amr Zrara, Chairman & CEO
Cell : +20100 5562 551
E-mail: Info@ilunited.com
 
flag of Finland FINLAND
Ursuk Oy
Teollisuuskatu 34
PL 15, PO Box 15
20521 Turku
Web: www.ursuk.fi
POC: Marko Kallionpaav
General Manager
Tel: +358 22743550
E-mail: info@ursuk.com
 
flag of Germany GERMANY
Aqua Lung GmbH
Josef-Schüttler-Str. 12
D - 78224 Singen
POC: Norbert Nickel
Verkaufsleiter OPS / Military & Professional
Tel: +49(0)7731/9345-47
Mbl: +49(0)160 907 14 153
Fax: +49(0)7731/9345-647
E-mail: norbert.nickel@aqualung.de
Aqua Lung GmbH
Josef-Schüttler-Str. 12
D - 78224 Singen
flag of Greece GREECE
CHRISTOS POZIDIS & CO
Al. Papanastasiou 95
Kastella Piraeus
18533 Greece
POC: Mr. Pozidis
General Manager
Tel: +301 4125376
E-mail: info@pozidis.gr
 
flag of Hawaii HAWAII
Aqua Lung Pacific
99-1093 Iwaena Street, Unit E
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
POC: Chris Stoebenau
Tel: +808-485-0100
E-mail: cstoebenau@aqualung.com
 
flag of Hong Kong HONG KONG
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
No. 1 Ubi View, #03-16
Focus One Building,
Singapore, 408555
POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
Regional Director
Tel: +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: sales@opstechnologies.com
 
flag India INDIA
Planet Scuba LLP
1315 Double Road
2nd Satge, Indiranagar
Bangalore 560038
POC: Madhava Reddy
General Manager
Tel: +91-9901700500
E-mail: mr@planetscubaindia.com
 
flag of Indonesia INDONESIA
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
No. 1 Ubi View, #03-16
Focus One Building,
Singapore, 408555
POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
Regional Director
Tel: +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: sales@opstechnologies.com
 
flag of Ireland IRELAND
Flagship Scuba
Jenkins Yard, Hudson Rd, Sandycove
Dublin, Ireland
POC: Rory Golden
General Manager
Tel: 01 284 5180
Email: info@flagshipscuba.com
 
flag of Israel ISRAEL
Tactics
Hermon Street
P.O. Box 16
Tel-Mond 40600
POC: Oded Yoffe General Manager
Tel: +972 9 796 6262
E-mail: tactoded@netvision.net.il
 
flag of Japan JAPAN
Aqua-Lung Japan
2229-4 Nurumizu
Atsugi, Kanagawa 243-0033
Web: www.aqualung.com/jp/
POC: Koichi Takeda
Tel: +81-46-247-3222
E-mail: koichi_takeda@aqualung.co.jp
 
flag of Korea KOREA
AVIX Global, LLC
U.S. Office
571 N. Poplar Street, Suit G
Orange, CA 92868
Tel: +714-634-2849
AVIX Global, LLC
Seoul Korea Office
AVIX Global, LLC. dba First Dive
2F HanJu B/O 574
Shinsa-Dong, Kangnam-Gu
Seoul, 135-891, Korea
Tel: 070-7560-6611
POC: Stephen Oh
E-mail: smoh@avixglobal.com
flag of Lebanon LEBANON
Marine Diffusion Kyriakos Freres
Ain el Mreisseh
Immeuble Kryiakos
BP 8389
Beyrouth
Web: kyriakos-lb.hostingkeeper.com
POC: Andre Kyriakos
Tel: +961 1371192/62752/3/4
E-mail: kyriakos@4com.net.lb
 
flag of Lithuiania LITHUIANIA
Diugonis
J. Matulaicio Sq. 7-38
POC: Gintautas Krakauskas
General Manager
Tel: +370 2407015
E-mail: diugonis@scubadiving.lt
 
flag of Macau MACAU
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
No. 1 Ubi View, #03-16
Focus One Building,
Singapore, 408555
POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
Regional Director
Tel: +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: sales@opstechnologies.com
 
flag of Malaysia MALAYSIA
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
No. 1 Ubi View, #03-16
Focus One Building,
Singapore, 408555
POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
Regional Director
Tel: +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: sales@opstechnologies.com
 
flag of Mayanmar MAYANMAR
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
No. 1 Ubi View, #03-16
Focus One Building,
Singapore, 408555
POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
Regional Director
Tel: +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: sales@opstechnologies.com
 
flag of Mexico MEXICO
Amerimex Intl. Co. Inc.
Seneca 330, 2em Piso
Colonia Polanco
Mexico, DF. 11550
Mexico
POC: Eyal Gilad
Tel: +52 (5) 280-2113 +1 (516) 829-9515
Mobile: +52 (5) 419-8807 +1 (917) 744-5588
E-mail: egilad@amerimex-intl.com
 
flag of Morocco MOROCCO
Sona Services
5 Rue D’Aguesseau
75008 Paris, France
POC: Lionel De La Fontaine
General Manager
Tel: +33 1 48 09 87 73
 
The Tactical
57 Bd Abdelmoumen
20 360 Casablanca
POC: Joel Bahjja
General Manager
Tel: +212 0522430505
E-mail: jbahjja@thetactical.ma
E-mail: cresseconsulting@Menara.ma
 
flag of NetherlandsNETHERLANDS
De Zeeman
Steenhoevestraat, 4
B-2800 Mechelen
Belgium
Web: www.dezeeman.be
POC: Olivier Ramos
General Manager
Tel: +32 15 43 01 31
E-mail: info@dezeeman.be
 
flag of New Zealand NEW ZEALAND
Aqua Lung Australia
Unit 2/8 Weddel Court
Laverton North,
VI, 3026 Australia
POC: Scott Rockwell
Tel: +61 03 9369 1992
E-mail: srockwell@aqualung.com
 
flag of Norway NORWAY
Safenor AS
Bromsveien 5
3183 Horten
POC: Rune Andresen
Tel: +47 909 33 501
E-mail: rune@safenor.no
 
flag of Oman OMAN
Al Boom Marine Services Yachts
and Boats Rental LLC

P.O. Box 119734
Building No. 123, Street 26
Area 369, Al Quoz Industrial Area
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
POC: Colin Nelson
Tel: +971-4-3422993
E-mail: ABDIVING@EMIRATES.NET.AE
 
flag of Peru PERU
Marine Group
Chamochumbi No 180
San Miguel
Lima
Peru
POC: Vessel Capt. (Ret.) Carlos Alvarez
Tel: +51 1 451-5167
E-mail: marinegroup@terra.com.pe
Web: www.marinegroup.com.pe
 
flag of Poland POLAND
Technika Podwodna
Powstancow Slaskich 80
01-466 Warsawa
Web: www.technikapodwodna.pl
POC: Slawek Packo
General Manager
Tel: +48 22 6661304
E-mail: packo@technikapodwodna.pl
 
flag of Romania ROMANIA
Marine Explorers
Vama Veche
Romania
POC: Tudor Fulga
Sales Manager
Tel: +40.723.186.444
E-mail: office@scubadivingcenter.ro
Web: www.scubadivingcenter.ro
 
flag of Russia RUSSIA
Tetis Pro
142770, Moscow,
Leninsky district, village Stolbovo,
Butovo industrial zone, 2
Web: www.tetis-pro.ru
POC: Alexander Delyanov
Tel: +70 95 785 36 36
E-mail: delyanov@tetis-pro.ru
 
flag of Serbia SERBIA
Calypso group
71 Beogradska
11000 Beograd
POC: Bozana Ostojic
General Manager
Tel: +381 63 309 007
E-mail: calypso@eunet.rs
 
flag of Singapore SINGAPORE
Head Sales Office
OPS MILITARY (ASIA) PTE LTD
No. 1 Ubi View, #03-16
Focus One Building,
Singapore, 408555
POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
Regional Director
Tel: +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: sales@opstechnologies.com
 
flag of Slovakia SLOVAKIA
Pro-Dive Spol S.R.O
Gessayova 3
85103 Bratislava
POC: Ladislav Hrusc
Director
Tel: +421 262411972/980
E-mail: mailbox@pro-dive.sk
 
flag of Slovenia SLOVENIA
Sinergija MCI, d.o.o.
Pavšiceva ulica 036
1370 Logatec
POC: Gorazd Stebe
General Manager
Tel: +386 40 709 006
E-mail: gorazd.stebe@sinergija-mci.s
 
flag of South AfricaSOUTH AFRICA
Manex Power Marine
9 Paarden
Eiland
7405 Cape Town
Web: www.manex.co.za
POC: Gary Sindler Sales Manager
Tel: (021) 511 7292
E-mail: gary.sindler@manex.co.za
 
flag of Spain SPAIN & PORTUGAL
Aqua Lung Espana S.L
(Aqua Lung International Affiliate Company)
Avenida de la Antigua peseta 145
Pol. Ind. Las Atalayas
03114 Alicante - SPAIN
POC: Christophe Gonzalez
General Manager
Tel: +34 965 127 170
E-mail: manager@aqualung.es
 
flag of Switzerland SWITZERLAND
POC: Norbert Nickel
Verkaufsleiter OPS / Military & Professional
Telefon: +49(0)7731/9345-47
Mobil: +49(0)160 907 14 153
Fax: +49(0)7731/9345-647
E-mail: norbert.nickel@aqualung.de
Aqua Lung GmbH
Josef-Schüttler-Str. 12
D - 78224 Singen
 
flag of Taiwan TAIWAN
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
No. 1 Ubi View, #03-16
Focus One Building,
Singapore, 408555
POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
Regional Director
Tel: +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: sales@opstechnologies.com
 
flag of Thailand THAILAND
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
No. 1 Ubi View, #03-16
Focus One Building,
Singapore, 408555
POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
Regional Director
Tel: +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: sales@opstechnologies.com
 
flag of Turkey TURKEY
Demas Spor Malzemeleri Ticaret VE
San Ltd STI
Hamle Sokak # 7/1 Goztepe
81080 Kadikoy,
Istanbul
POC: Mme Nezahat Ersin
E-mail: nezahat@demasspor.com
POC: Suha Ersin
Tel: +90 216 4115975
E-mail: suha@demasspor.com
Web: www.demasspor.com
flag of United Arab Emirates UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Diveco International
P.O. Box 47175
Abu Dhabi, UAE
POC: Hamad Al Marzooqi
General Manager
Tel: +971 2 6767676
E-mail: hamad.almarzooqi@diveco.ae
 
flag Ukraine UKRAINE
Divex LTD
Gargarina Str., 2/35, ap.168
02105 Ukraine, Kyiv
POC: Oleksandr Zhurybyda
General Manager
Tel: +380 44 501 2911
E-mail: divex_company@ukr.net
 
flag United Kingdom UNITED KINGDOM
Aqua Lung UK
(Apeks Marine Equipment LTD)
Neptune Way
Blackburn
Lancashire
BB1 2BT UK
Ian Roberts
Military & Professional Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1254 692200
E-mail: ian.roberts@aqualung.uk
Web: www.apeks.co.uk
POC: Mark DeBarra
Deputy Business Line Manager
Tel: +44 1254 692200
E-mail: mark.debarra@aqualung.uk
Web: www.apeks.co.uk
flag of Vietnam VIETNAM
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
No. 1 Ubi View, #03-16
Focus One Building,
Singapore, 408555
POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
Regional Director
Tel: +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: sales@opstechnologies.com
 
Follow us on social media: