columbia,
CapabilitiessepTechnical LibrarysepContact UssepTradeshowssepPress ReleasessepAqua Lung Family
contact_com
usa_flag USA (and other countries in the Americas, East Asia and Pacific regions not listed here)
COMMERCIAL DIVING
Aqua Lung America, Inc.
Mail ComDive Sales Office
2340 Cousteau Court
Vista, California 92081
Main phone: 1-760-597-5000
Web : www.aqualung.com/militaryandprofessional
Josh Butner
Dive, Military and Professional Division Manager
Tel: 1-760-597-5045
jbutner@aqualung.com
Vanessa Kramer
Sales
Tel: 1-760-597-5083
vkramer@aqualung.com
Rick Bedard
Engineering Technical Representative
Tel: 1-760-597-5048
rbedard@aqualung.com
Dominique Sumian
Export Sales
Tel: 011-33-629-452-798

dsumian@aqualung.com
 
Field Program Offices
Glen Rubin
Panama City, Florida Office
Tel: 850-249-7417
grubin@aqualung.com
  Les Gorski
Commercial Diving Program Manager
Tel: 281-960-5091
lgorski@aqualung.com
 
Authorized Commercial Diving Distributors and ComDive/Gorski Service Centers
FOR DISTRIBUTOR DETAILS – CLICK HERE
       
france_flag FRANCE (and other countries in Europe, Middle East, Africa and Central and West Asia not listed here)
COMMERCIAL DIVING
Aqua Lung – La Spirotechnique I.C
Mail Military Sales Office
Main Military Sales Office
1ere Avenue, 14eme Rue – BP 148
06513 Carros CEDEX - France
Tel. +33 492 082 888
Web : www.aqualung.com/militaryandprofessional
  Hubert Dommartin
Military & Professional Manager
Tel: +33 492 082 896
E-mail: hdommartin@aqualung.fr
  Olivier Beauchamps
Export Sales Manager
Tel : +33 492 082 858
E-mail: obeauchamps@aqualung.fr
Jean Martini
Domestic Sales Manger
Tel : +33 492 082 867
E-mail: jmartini@aqualung.fr
  Maryse Paillot
Domestic Contracts Manager
Tel. +33 492 082 841
E-mail: mpaillot@aqualung.fr
  Demet Pensel
Export Contracts Manager
Tel. +33 492 082 843
E-mail: dpensel@aqualung.fr
canada_flag CANADA
COMMERCIAL DIVING
Aqua Lung Canada
Aqua Lung Canada Ltd
6820 Kirkpatrick Crescent,
Saanichton, BC V8M 1Z9
Canada
Web: http://www.aqualung.com/militaryandprofessional
  Harald Knippelberg
Supervisor, Military & Professional
E-mail: hknippelberg@aqualung.com
Tel: 1-250-652-5881 Ext 233
Victoria, British Columbia
(Canada (Pacific Time Zone)
   
Aqua Lung Canada - Eastern Canada Field Office
Jonathan Chapple
Senior Manager, Military & Professional
E-mail: jchapple@aqualung.com
Tel: 1-250-652-5881 Ext 224
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
(Pacific Time Zone)
   
Aqua Lung Canada - Province of Québéc
La boutique du plongeur (Triton)
1355, boul des Laurentides,
Vimont, Laval,
QC  H7M 2Y2
Canada
  POC: Sylvain Lecompte
Tel: 450-667-4656
E-mail: info@boutiqueduplongeur.com
www.boutiqueduplongeur.com
   
australia_flag AUSTRIA
MILITARY DIVING
POC: Norbert Nickel
Verkaufsleiter OPS / Military & Professional
Telefon: +49(0)7731/9345-47
Mobil: +49(0)160 907 14 153
Fax: +49(0)7731/9345-647
E-mail: norbert.nickel@aqualung.de
  Aqua Lung GmbH
Josef-Schüttler-Str. 12
D - 78224 Singen
   
australia_flag DENMARK
MILITARY DIVING
POC: Norbert Nickel
Verkaufsleiter OPS / Military & Professional
Telefon: +49(0)7731/9345-47
Mobil: +49(0)160 907 14 153
Fax: +49(0)7731/9345-647
E-mail: norbert.nickel@aqualung.de
  Aqua Lung GmbH
Josef-Schüttler-Str. 12
D - 78224 Singen
   
germany_flag GERMANY
COMMERCIAL DIVING
Aqua Lung Germany
(Aqua Lung International Group Company)
P.O. Box 1291
Zollstrasse 5
D-78239 Rielasingen
  POC: Norbert Nickel
Verkaufsleiter OPS / Military & Professional
Telefon: +49(0)7731/9345-47
Mobil: +49(0)160 907 14 153
Fax: +49(0)7731/9345-647
E-mail: norbert.nickel@aqualung.de
  Aqua Lung GmbH
Josef-Schüttler-Str. 12
D - 78224 Singen
newzealand_flag JAPAN
COMMERCIAL DIVING
Aqua-Lung Japan
2229-4 Nurumizu
Atsugi, Kanagawa 243-0033
Web: http://www.aqualung.com/jp/
  POC: Koichi Takeda
Tel: +81-46-247-3222
E-mail: koichi_takeda@aqualung.co.jp
   
spain_flag SPAIN
COMMERCIAL DIVING
Aqua Lung Espana S.L
(Aqua Lung International Affiliate Company)
Doctor Isidor de Sevilla, 86
Poligono Industrial de Rabasa
03009 Alicante
  POC: Christophe Gonzalez
General Manager
Tel: +34 9 65 12 71 70
E-mail: christophe.gonzalez@airliquide.com
   
australia_flag SWITZERLAND
MILITARY DIVING
POC: Norbert Nickel
Verkaufsleiter OPS / Military & Professional
Telefon: +49(0)7731/9345-47
Mobil: +49(0)160 907 14 153
Fax: +49(0)7731/9345-647
E-mail: norbert.nickel@aqualung.de
  Aqua Lung GmbH
Josef-Schüttler-Str. 12
D - 78224 Singen
   
uk_flag UNITED KINGDOM
COMMERCIAL DIVING
Apeks Marine Equipment Ltd
(Aqua Lung International Affiliate Company)
Neptune Way
Blackburn
Lancashire BB1 2BT UK
  POC: John Law
Military & Professional Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1254 692200
E-mail: john.law@apeks.co.uk
Web: http://www.apeks.co.uk