Public Safety Distributors
CapabilitiessepTechnical LibrarysepContact UssepTradeshowssepPress ReleasessepAqua Lung Family
contact_military
usa_flag USA (and other countries in the Americas, East Asia and Pacific regions not listed here)
PUBLIC SAFETY
Aqua Lung America, Inc.
John Drewniak
Public Safety Program Manager
AQUA-LUNG AMERICA
Public Safety/Commercial Manager
AQUA-LUNG  -  WHITES MFG
Cell: 603-545-9388
New Hampshire (Eastern Time Zone)
jdrewniak@aqualung.com
Web : www.aqualung.com/militaryandprofessional
Whites Web :
www.whitesdiving.com
Josh Butner
Dive, Military and Professional Division Manager
Tel: 1-760-597-5045
jbutner@aqualung.com

Steve Reilly
Aqua Lung/Apeks/Suunto/US Divers
Military Product Manager
Military & Professional Division
Phone: 800-775-3483 x5048
Direct: 760-597-5048
Fax: 760-597-4914
sreilly@aqualung.com

Skype: steve.reilly.aqualung

 
Mail Military Sales Office
2340 Cousteau Court
Vista, California 92081
Main phone: 1-760-597-5000
Web : www.aqualung.com/militaryandprofessional
Vanessa Kramer
Sales
Tel: 1-760-597-5083
vkramer@aqualung.com

 
Rick Bedard
Engineering Technical Representative
Tel: 1-760-597-5048
rbedard@aqualung.com
Dominique Sumian
Export Sales
Tel: 011-33-629-452-798

dsumian@aqualung.com
   
Field Program Offices
Glen Rubin
Panama City, Florida Office
Tel: 850-249-7417
grubin@aqualung.com
       
Authorized Military Distributors for Diving Equipments (U.S. Markets Only-No Export Sales )
ADS Tactical
477 Viking Drive, Suite 350
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Tel: 1-880-948-9433
sales@adstactical.com

www.adstactical.com
American Diving Supply
International, Inc.

1002 New Road
Northfield, NJ 08225
Tel: 1-609-646-5090
http://www.eastcoastdiving.com
Darley Defense
325 Spring Lake Drive
Itasca, Il 60143-2072
Tel: 1-880-323-0244,
ext 310
POC: T.J. Gilroy

tjgilroy@darley.com
www.darley.com
 
Source One
Distributors, Inc

3280 Fairlane Farms Road
Wellington, FL 33414
Tel: 561-296-0520
http://www.sourceonetactical.com
Tactical and Survival
Specialties, Inc

P.O. Box 1890
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Tel: 540-434-7796
http://www.tssi-ops.com/
Amron International
1380 Aspen Way
Vista, CA 92081
Tel: 877-462-6700
sales@amronintl.co

www.amronintl.com
 
france_flag FRANCE (and other countries in Europe, Middle East, Africa and Central and West Asia not listed here)
PUBLIC SAFETY
Aqua Lung – La Spirotechnique I.C
Mail Military Sales Office
Main Military Sales Office
1ere Avenue, 14eme Rue – BP 148
06513 Carros CEDEX - France
Tel. +33 492 082 888
Web : www.aqualung.com/militaryandprofessional
  Hubert Dommartin
Military & Professional Manager
Tel: +33 492 082 896
E-mail: hdommartin@aqualung.fr
Olivier Beauchamps
Export Sales Manager
Tel : +33 492 082 858
E-mail: obeauchamps@aqualung.fr
 
Jean Martini
Domestic Sales Manger
Tel : +33 492 082 867
E-mail: jmartini@aqualung.fr
  Maryse Paillot
Domestic Contracts Manager
Tel. +33 492 082 841
E-mail: mpaillot@aqualung.fr
Demet Pensel
Export Contracts Manager
Tel. +33 492 082 843
E-mail: dpensel@aqualung.fr
 
algeria_flag ALGERIA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Airagon Industries spa
Villa 74, Azzouz Abdellah-Zeralda
BP; 62D-16001-Alger
  POC: Reda Ziriat General Manager
Tel: +213 21 32 15 75/76
E-mail: reda.ziriat@airgon-industry.com
   
australia_flag AUSTRALIA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Aquanaut Pty
18 Arunga Drive
Beresfield, NSW 2322
  POC: Darren Lark
Tel: +61 (0)2 49664900
E-mail: info@aquanaut.com.au
   
australia_flag AUSTRIA
PUBLIC SAFETY
POC: Norbert Nickel
Verkaufsleiter OPS / Military & Professional
Telefon: +49(0)7731/9345-47
Mobil: +49(0)160 907 14 153
Fax: +49(0)7731/9345-647
E-mail: norbert.nickel@aqualung.de
  Aqua Lung GmbH
Josef-Schüttler-Str. 12
D - 78224 Singen
   
belgium_flag BELGIUM
PUBLIC SAFETY
De Zeeman
Jubellaan 54
B-2800
Mechellen, Belgium
  POC: Lou Vandendries
General Manager
Tel: +32 15 43 01 31
E-mail: info@dezeeman.be
   
brazil_flag BRAZIL
PUBLIC SAFETY
Yamazery Comércio e Serviçoa Ltda.
Rua Silveira Martins 110 loja G
Flamengo RJ-RJ CEP
22221-000
Brazil
Web: http://yamazery.com.br
  POC: Yanko Seljan Jr.
Tel: +55 (21) 2558-69 26
Mobile: +55 (021) 9605-2987
Nextel: +55 (021) 7815-8527
Cnpj: 74.199.126/0001-73
E-mail: yamazery@terra.com.br
E-mail: commando@ism.com.br
   
brunei_flag BRUNEI
PUBLIC SAFETY
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
76 Playfair Road, Unit 06-01
LHK2 Building
Singapore, 367996
  POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
General Manager
Tel. +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: ops@caba-asia.com.sg
   
bulgaria_flag BULGARIA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Divetec LTD
1, Chukar Str
Boyana
1616 Sofia, Bulgaria
  POC: Rossen Jzeliazkov General Manager
Tel: +359 888 513 933
E-mail: divetec@divetec-bg.com
   
can_flag CANADA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Aqua Lung Canada
Aqua Lung Canada Ltd
6820 Kirkpatrick Crescent,
Saanichton, BC V8M 1Z9
Canada
Web : www.aqualung.com/militaryandprofessional
  Harald Knippelberg
Supervisor, Military & Professional
E-mail: hknippelberg@aqualung.com
Tel: 1-250-652-5881 Ext 233
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Pacific Time Zone)

   
Aqua Lung Canada - Eastern Canada Field Office
Jonathan Chapple
Senior Manager, Military & Professional
E-mail: jchapple@aqualung.com
Tel: 1-250-652-5881 Ext 224
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
(Pacific Time Zone)
       
Aqua Lung Canada - Province of Québéc
La boutique du plongeur (Triton)
1355, boul des Laurentides,
Vimont, Laval,
QC  H7M 2Y2
Canada
  POC: Sylvain Lecompte
Tel: 450-667-4656
E-mail: info@boutiqueduplongeur.com
www.boutiqueduplongeur.com
   
chile_flag CHILE
PUBLIC SAFETY
Aero Service / Comex – Chile S.A.
Av. Larrain 7941,
Hangar A-19
Casilla 56, Correo 12
Santiago
Chile
  POC: Hernán Rivera
Tel: +56 (02) 273-4430 / 32
Mobile: +56 (09) 159 5572
E-mail: hernan.rivera@entelchile.net
   
columbia_flag COLUMBIA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Prima Vista International
U.S. Office
4851 W. Hillsboro Blvd, Suite A-13
Coconut Creek, Fl 33073
www.primavista.us
  POC: Sean Rosario
Tel:: +954-428-3123
Fax: +954-428-3134
E-mail: srosario@primavista.us
   
croatia_flag CROATIA
MILITARY DIVING
Sinergija MCI, d.o.o.
Pavšiceva ulica 036
1370 Logatec
Slovenia
  POC: Gorazd Stebe
General Manager
Tel: +386 40 709 006
E-mail: gorazd.stebe@sinergija-mci.s
   
czechrepublic_flag CZECH REPUBLIC
MILITARY DIVING
Delphin Sub
U Kaplicky 2550
47001 Ceska Lipa
  POC: Pavel Tkacik
Tel: +420 487 834 370
E-mail: tkacik@delphinsub.cz
   
australia_flag DENMARK
MILITARY DIVING
POC: Norbert Nickel
Verkaufsleiter OPS / Military & Professional
Telefon: +49(0)7731/9345-47
Mobil: +49(0)160 907 14 153
Fax: +49(0)7731/9345-647
E-mail: norbert.nickel@aqualung.de
  Aqua Lung GmbH
Josef-Schüttler-Str. 12
D - 78224 Singen
   
ecuador_flag ECUADOR
MILITARY DIVING
Comerica, SA.- MILITARY ONLY
POC: Vicente Tafur

CDLA La Garzota MZ. 5
Villa 7
Guayaquil
Ecuador
Tel: +593-4-249-157
Mobile: +593-4-249-168
Fax: +593-4-243-940
E-mail:comerica@comerica.com.ec
     
egypt_flag EGYPT
MILITARY DIVING
Paravision Trading
55, El Giza Street, 12311
Giza, Egypt
  POC: Col. Amr Zrara
Tel: +20 02 572 5500
E-mail: pvespd@link.net
   
finland_flag FINLAND
PUBLIC SAFETY
Ursuk Oy
Teollisuuskatu 34
PL 15, PO Box 15
20521 Turku
  POC: Marko Kallionpaav
General Manager
Tel: +358 22743550
E-mail: info@ursuk.com
   
germany_flag GERMANY
PUBLIC SAFETY
Aqua Lung Germany
(Aqua Lung International Group Company)
P.O. Box 1291
Zollstrasse 5
D-78239 Rielasingen
  POC: Norbert Nickel
Verkaufsleiter OPS / Military & Professional
Telefon: +49(0)7731/9345-47
Mobil: +49(0)160 907 14 153
Fax: +49(0)7731/9345-647
E-mail: norbert.nickel@aqualung.de
  Aqua Lung GmbH
Josef-Schüttler-Str. 12
D - 78224 Singen
greece_flag GREECE
PUBLIC SAFETY
Mediterranean Dive Center
95 Vas, Pavlou Street
Kastella Piraeus
18533 Greece
  POC: Mr. Pozidis
General Manager
Tel: +301 4125376
E-mail: px8@otenet.gr
   
can_flag HAWAII
PUBLIC SAFETY
Aqua Lung Pacific
99-1093 Iwaena Street, Unit E
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
  POC: Vernon Brock
Tel: +808-485-0100
E-mail: vbrock@aqualung.com
   
hongkong_flag HONG-KONG
PUBLIC SAFETY
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
76 Playfair Road, Unit 06-01
LHK2 Building
Singapore, 367996
  POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
General Manager
Tel. +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: ops@caba-asia.com.sg
   
indonesia_flag INDONESIA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
76 Playfair Road, Unit 06-01
LHK2 Building
Singapore, 367996
  POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
General Manager
Tel. +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: ops@caba-asia.com.sg
   
israel_flag ISRAEL
PUBLIC SAFETY
Tactics
Hermon Street
P.O. Box 16
Tel-Mond 40600
  POC: Oded Yoffe General Manager
Tel: +972 9 796 6262
E-mail: tactoded@netvision.net.il
   
newzealand_flag JAPAN
PUBLIC SAFETY
Aqua-Lung Japan
2229-4 Nurumizu
Atsugi, Kanagawa 243-0033
Web: http://www.aqualung.com/jp/
  POC: Koichi Takeda
Tel: +81-46-247-3222
E-mail: koichi_takeda@aqualung.co.jp
   
korea_flag KOREA
PUBLIC SAFETY
AVIX Global, LLC
U.S. Office
1717 W. Orangewood Ave, Suite A
Orange, CA 92868
Tel. +714-634-2849
  AVIX Global, LLC
Seoul Korea Office
AVIX Global, LLC. dba First Dive
2F HanJu B/O 574
Shinsa-Dong, Kangnam-Gu
Seoul, 135-891, Korea
Tel: 070-7560-6611
Web: http://www.avixglobal.com/
  POC: Stephen Oh
E-mail: smoh@vollex.com
lebanon_flag LEBANON
PUBLIC SAFETY
Marine Diffusion Kyriakos Freres
Ain el Mreisseh
Immeuble Kryiakos
BP 8389
Beyrouth
  POC: Andre Kyriakos
Tel: +961 1371192/62752/3/4
E-mail: kyriakos@4com.net.lb
   
lithuiania_flag LITHUIANIA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Diugonis
J. Matulaicio Sq. 7-38
  POC: Gintautas Krakauskas
General Manager
Tel: +370 2407015
E-mail: diugonis@scubadiving.lt
   
malaysia_flag MALAYSIA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
76 Playfair Road, Unit 06-01
LHK2 Building
Singapore, 367996
  POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
General Manager
Tel. +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: ops@caba-asia.com.sg
   
mexico_flag MEXICO
PUBLIC SAFETY
Amerimex Intl. Co. Inc.
Seneca 330, 2em Piso
Colonia Polanco
Mexico, DF. 11550
Mexico
  POC: Eyal Gilad
Tel: +52 (5) 280-2113 +1 (516) 829-9515
Mobile +52 (5) 419-8807 +1 (917) 744-5588
E-mail: egilad@amerimex-intl.com
   
morocco_flag MOROCCO
PUBLIC SAFETY
Sona Services
5 Rue D’Aguesseau
75008 Paris, France
  POC: Lionel De La Fontaine
General Manager
Tel: +33 1 48 09 87 73
   
Technic Plongee Pro
14 rue Jules Cesar
Roches Noires
Casablanca
  POC: Jean-Claude Molla
General Manager
Tel: +212 22405504/242921
E-mail: technicplongeepro@menara.ma
   
netherlands_flag NETHERLANDS
PUBLIC SAFETY
De Zeeman
Jubellaan 54
B-2800
Mechellen, Belgium
  POC: Lou Vandendries
General Manager
Tel: +32 15 43 01 31
E-mail: info@dezeeman.be
   
newzealand_flag NEW ZEALAND
PUBLIC SAFETY
Aquanaut (Auckland) Ltd.
14 Tamdale Grove,
North Harbour Industrial Estate
Albany, Auckland
Web: http://www.aquanaut.com.au
  POC: Tim Curran
Tel: +64-9-415-8350
E-mail: timcurran@aquanaut.com.nz
   
norway_flag NORWAY
PUBLIC SAFETY
Fische Marine AS
Verpenvn 30
3475 Sartre
  POC: Tornd Underhaug
General Manager
Tel: +47 32 27 88 00
E-mail: aqua@fische.no
   
peru_flag PERU
PUBLIC SAFETY
Chamochumbi No 180
San Miguel
Lima
Peru
  POC: Vessel Capt. (Ret.) Carlos Alvarez
Tel. +51 1 451-5167
E-mail: marinegroup@terra.com.pe
Web : http://www.marinegroup.com.pe
   
poland_flag POLAND
PUBLIC SAFETY
Technika Podwodna
Powstancow Slaskich 80
01-466 Warsawa
  POC: Slawek Packo
General Manager
Tel: +48 22 6661304
E-mail: packo@technikapodwodna.pl
   
romania_flag ROMANIA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Lumea Mea SRL
C.P. 185 O.P. 74
Sector 6, Bucaresti
Bucharest
  POC: Ionut Marius Plopeanu
General Manager
Tel: +40 21 413 12 03
E-mail: ionutmarius@yahoo.com
   
russia_flag RUSSIA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Tetis Pro
42, Ozernaya Street
119361 Moscow
http://www.tetis.ru
  POC: Pavel Utyamishev
Tel: +70 95 785 36 36
E-mail: utyamishev@tetis.ru
   
serbia_flag SERBIA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Calypso group
71 Beogradska
11000 Beograd
  POC: Bozana Ostojic
General Manager
Tel: +381 63 309 007
E-mail: calypso@eunet.rs
   
singapore_flag SINGAPORE
PUBLIC SAFETY
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
76 Playfair Road, Unit 06-01
LHK2 Building
Singapore, 367996
  POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
General Manager
Tel. +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: ops@caba-asia.com.sg
   
slovakia_flag SLOVAKIA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Pro-Dive Spol S.R.O
Gessayova 3
85103 Bratislava
  POC: Ladislav Hrusc
Director
Tel: +421 262411972/980
E-mail: mailbox@pro-dive.sk
   
slovenia_flag SLOVENIA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Sinergija MCI, d.o.o.
Pavšiceva ulica 036
1370 Logatec
  POC: Gorazd Stebe
General Manager
Tel: +386 40 709 006
E-mail: gorazd.stebe@sinergija-mci.s
   
south_africa_flag SOUTH AFRICA
PUBLIC SAFETY
Falx trading CC
PostNet Suite 5
Private Bag X26
Tokai 7966
  POC: Rafe Axelson General Manager
Tel: +27 83 2999 775
E-mail: axel@falx.co.za
   
spain_flag SPAIN
PUBLIC SAFETY
Aqua Lung Espana S.L
(Aqua Lung International Affiliate Company)
Doctor Isidor de Sevilla, 86
Poligono Industrial de Rabasa
03009 Alicante
  POC: Christophe Gonzalez
General Manager
Tel: +34 9 65 12 71 70
E-mail: christophe.gonzalez@airliquide.com
   
australia_flag SWITZERLAND
PUBLIC SAFETY
POC: Norbert Nickel
Verkaufsleiter OPS / Military & Professional
Telefon: +49(0)7731/9345-47
Mobil: +49(0)160 907 14 153
Fax: +49(0)7731/9345-647
E-mail: norbert.nickel@aqualung.de
  Aqua Lung GmbH
Josef-Schüttler-Str. 12
D - 78224 Singen
   
taiwan_flag TAIWAN
PUBLIC SAFETY
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
76 Playfair Road, Unit 06-01
LHK2 Building
Singapore, 367996
  POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
General Manager
Tel. +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: ops@caba-asia.com.sg
   
thailand_flag THAILAND
PUBLIC SAFETY
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
76 Playfair Road, Unit 06-01
LHK2 Building
Singapore, 367996
  POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
General Manager
Tel. +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: ops@caba-asia.com.sg
   
turkey_flag TURKEY
PUBLIC SAFETY
Demas Spor Malzemeleri Ticaret VE
San Ltd STI
Hamle Sokak # 7/1 Goztepe
81080 Kadikoy,
Istanbul
  POC: Mme Nezahat Ersin
E-mail: demas@turk.net
   
united_arab_emirates_flag UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
PUBLIC SAFETY
Diveco International
P.O. Box 47175
Abu Dhabi, UAE
  POC: Brian Bewley General Manager
Tel: +971 2 6767676
E-mail: brian.bewley@scientifictec.ae
   
uk_flag UNITED KINGDOM
PUBLIC SAFETY
Apeks Marine Equipment Ltd
(Aqua Lung International Affiliate Company)
Neptune Way
Blackburn
Lancashire BB1 2BT UK
  POC: John Law
Military & Professional Sales Manager
Tel: +44 1254 692200
E-mail: john.law@apeks.co.uk
Web: http://www.apeks.co.uk
   
vietnam_flag VIETNAM
PUBLIC SAFETY
Head Sales Office
OPS Military Asia Pte, Ltd
76 Playfair Road, Unit 06-01
LHK2 Building
Singapore, 367996
  POC: Mr. Stephen Loo
General Manager
Tel. +65 6 382 0060
E-mail: ops@caba-asia.com.sg